Swd02 rey

"I think I can handle myself."

Card Text/Ability Edit

After you play an upgrade on this character, you may take on additional action.

Dice Edit

  1. Melee Damage 1
  2. Melee Damage 2 (Modified)
  3. Discard 1
  4. Resource 1
  5. Resource 1 (Modified)
  6. Blank

Mutual Exclusions Edit

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Character, Hero, Blue, (Starter)

Card Clarification (FAQ) Edit

If you play an upgrade with Ambush on Rey, you may take two additional actions during your turn. (FAQ Version 1.0, Updated 07/11/2016).

Alternate Versions Edit

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.