FANDOM


Retreat

 Card Text/Ability Edit

Your opponent may take 1 action. Then end the action phase.

Cost Edit

2 Resources

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Event, Hero, Red, (Uncommon)

Card Clarification (FAQ) Edit

Control of the battlefield does not change. (FAQ Version 1.0, Updated 07/11/2016).

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.