FANDOM


PrizedPossession

Card Text/Ability Edit

After you play this upgrade, you may remove an opponent's character die and place it here. It is not rolled by any character and does not return to its character unless this upgrade leaves play.

Cost Edit

4 Resources

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Upgrade, Villain, Yellow, (Uncommon)

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.