"There can be no mistakes this time."
Card Text/Ability Edit
After an opponent activates a character, you may activate this character.
- Ranged Damage 1
- Ranged Damage 2
- Melee Damage 1
- Resource 1
- Resource 1 (Modified)
Card Types and (Rarity) Edit
Character, Villain, Yellow, (Rare)
Available Through Edit
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.