Swd03 imperial-armory

Claim Bonus Edit

Play an upgrade from your hand, decreasing its cost by 1.

Card Types and Rarity Edit

Battlefield, Neutral, (Common)

Card Clarification (FAQ) Edit

If you play an upgrade that draws you a card when it enters play, then you would finish resolving the Imperial Armory effect before drawing the card. (FAQ Version 1.0, Updated 07/11/2016).

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.