FANDOM


Swd03 hyperspace-jump

Card Text/Ability Edit

End the action phase. You may switch the battlefield with the battlefield that is not being used. Set aside this card instead of discarding it.

Card Text/Ability (Pre-Errata) Edit

End the action phase. You may switch the battlefield with the battlefield that is not being used.

Cost Edit

3 Resources

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Event, Hero, Yellow, (Uncommon)

Card Clarification (FAQ) Edit

Control of the battlefield does not change, even if the battlefield is switched out. The claim ability of the battlefield is not used. (FAQ Version 1.0, Updated 07/11/2016).

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.