FANDOM


HunkerDown

 Card Text/Ability Edit

If attached character takes melee damage (Melee Damage), discard this upgrade.

Action - Exhaust this upgrade to give attached character 1 shield.

Cost Edit

0 Resources

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Event, Neutral, Yellow, (Common)

Card Clarification (FAQ) Edit

If shields block all melee damage that was dealt to a character with Hunker Down attached, then the character did not take any damage and keeps the upgrade. (FAQ Version 1.0, Updated 07/11/2016).

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.