FANDOM


ForceIllusion

Card Text/Ability Edit

Before attached character takes damage, you may discard cards from the top of your deck equal to that damage to block it. Then discard this upgrade from play.

Cost Edit

1 Resources

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Ability, Neutral, Blue, (Uncommon)

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.